First Assigned Post: Line, Point, scale etc.

ffffound

This is a piece I find to be just an organized mess (much like my mind)! I love the texture of the old and new metal of different types, along with the back ground and paper card like thing that they are all connected to. I’m not such who made it but I found it on the blog FFFFOUND! I also love the earthly metallic colors until your eye reaches the red clip, just a very nice spot of color that’s interesting. I think the paper they’re all attached to gives us a sense of size, scale and unity. This piece of paper also lends itself as a plane for the photograph  as a whole, a place in which the action is taking place. Though some might think this piece insignificant I can’t help but enjoy it’s neat confusion.

