Food Advertisement 1

Bagel

I like how the bagel forms into a blueberry to showcase the company’s all real ingredients.

FriesThe idea of the nightlight works perfectly with McDonald’s 24 hour services.

Coffee

The coffee beans formed into the shape of the owl is very eye catching and cute.

Heinz

This image is very straight forward and graphic and works well for Heinz.

Junkfood

I like the typeface for this poster and the image is very graphic and gets the point across well.

Cereal

Honey Bunches of Oats literally invites you to jump in with this image.

burrito

I love the use of the words/type actually creating the form of the burrito.

Pizza

The bio hazard sign with Tabasco is paired brilliantly.

Yogurt

Food images with very graphic elements like this one are more likely to catch my eye.

Toothpaste

This isn’t specifically a food advertisement but I like the idea of all the things that stay within your teeth if you do not brush them.

