Visual Examples of Food and Tech Products

974888444526_IWyxCbRx_l

This ad caught my eye because the actual message is actually applied into the design. And it’s also ironic. Very well done.

974888444545_E7A5Lbwh_l

I like how the designer used the empty space of where a slice of pizza was cut out to display the message. As well as all the different fonts makes it very interesting.

2601014261026_UL4hO3yH_l

I like this ad how the food takes over almost the entire page. I also like how the type reflects all the different colors in the biscuit sandwich

google-glass-top

I like how simple this ad is. Just showing the product  and saying a few words. Lots of empty space

iphone-5s-3

Signature Apple ad. Show the product, say what it is and have a phrase. I really like the simplicity of their ads. Very clean

mcdonalds-advertising1

I thought this add was pretty clever. It gets the message across with very little.

mcrib return

Show the product and say it’s only for a limited time. Pretty good ad strategy!

9573682226205_u4Vi88cT_l

I like how this ad for Phonebloks shows how the phone is made. It shows all the parts and gets the message across.

xbox-one-all-in-one-entertainment-640x353

Another simple ad. Show the product and sum it all up in one sentence. Again very clean

2620735140355_Zqng7Cqa_l

I found this ad interesting. With all the type in bubbles having arrows pointing out things on the image.

