Advertisement Design Process

The first thing I did before starting this project was researching ideas on the internet that interested me. I began with gluten free awareness and upscale comfort foods and from that I gathered my information and wrote down some of the more important things I could find that could easily be translated into an advertisement. screenshot

notesThen after jotting down some notes I began sketching.

IMG_8904IMG_6516IMG_7174After that I met with my group and they helped me refine my ideas and narrow down what I wanted to do. From here I went with the macaroni idea and made some digital roughs.

rough1rough2rough3Then finally after some more refinements I was able to come up with the finished result!

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 9.48.05 AM

 

 

 

