Icons

 

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7Above are the steps I took to create my icons and start my book. You can see I started with a web that was based off good health. From this I found my 5 main topics I wanted to make my icons of. Then I started sketching and doing some research to help flue my idea of how I wanted my icons to look. Next I showed the class and we have the in class discussion of way to improve my icons which are written on the sticky notes. After I got my icons down I started planing the grid and the lay out of my book and finding information I would like to include in my book. Below are some images from the internet I looked at when researching!

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-02 at 4.01.33 PMScreen Shot 2014-04-02 at 4.01.52 PMScreen Shot 2014-04-02 at 4.02.18 PM

 

